One Inch Button Template available

27 Aug

In case you didn’t know, I make custom 1″ buttons! If you are ever interested in ordering some buttons and decide to design your own, I’ve make it easier by including a simple template! It can be found right here. You’ll need a PDF reader, like Adobe Acrobat to view it. You can also find this file in the right-hand column under “One-inch buttons.” If you have any questions about it, please let me know.

I can also design buttons for a small fee. 1″ buttons are great promo for bands, labels, shops, teams, artists, illustrators, groups, etc.

I offer 1″ buttons in a variety of quantities! You can check them out in my Etsy Store.

Leave a Reply

