Yay September!

1 Sep

It’s the first day of September and one of my favorite months. I like when things get back to normal and we start to head towards fall. I can’t wait for sweater weather, rainy days and homemade soup. I look forward to crocheting big blankets again and watching movies while it’s cloudy out.

You’re probably also getting back into school or work is picking up for you since summer is ending. For those many of you looking for a job, (I feel for you!) I’m sending you lots of good thoughts.

I’m working hard in my little office/studio working on some new paintings, illustrations and projects. I’ll be stocking my Etsy shop over the next few months gearing up for the holidays. If you have any requests for designs/items/etc, please post a comment with your suggestions.

Happy September!

Leave a Reply

