Back to work!

14 Sep

I’ve had that terrible flu going around and am finally getting back to working on some new stuff! I have a few new designs I’m still tweaking, but that are going to be ready soon. Yesterday I listed these new teapot buttons.

I’m also working on some fun “patterns” and have been considering the possibility of making fabric. We’ll see…it may be a little out of my price range right now, but Spoonflower looks like a really cool service.

Time to go enjoy some leftover birthday pizza!

Leave a Reply

