Check out my custom fabric!

27 Sep

Well, I finally took the plunge! I had 2 swatches printed from my artwork. I wasn’t sure how they’d turn out, but I have to say, I’m REALLY happy with them! The first is a teapot fabric, with different teapots and cups on a light yellow background. The other is cute gray elephants spraying water on an olive green background.

You can purchase them through Spoonflower. I will warn you, it is expensive, so I don’t blame you if you don’t jump up and buy them! I’m hoping the costs will eventually go down at Spoonflower, but in the meantime, the quality is really good and you have several choices when buying, so if you have the means, please support a small artist 🙂

I hope to have some available in my Etsy Store in the future, along with some items made of the fabric. I think the teapots would make great towels.

Happy Monday! This was a great treat to be found in my mailbox.

Leave a Reply

