New Year, New Ideas

2 Jan

Happy New Year, all! While 2010 was very rocky, I’m trying to start the new year right. I had a great holiday season and enjoyed spending time with family, friends and our kitties including a cute little foster kitty who’s almost ready for her new home.

While I start my plans and schedule for the new year, I ask a few seconds of your time to fill out this quick poll. It will help me decide what new things I will focus on for this new year while I expand my Etsy Shop and work on a new website (!!)

Please select the product you’d love to see most. If you have more to say, please go ahead and leave a comment with any other feedback you have.
As I can’t get the stupid poll to work…if you could just leave a comment with what you’d like to see (you can pick multiples if you want!) that would be awesome.

What new products would you like to see?

  • T-Shirts
  • Bags
  • Notepads
  • Prints
  • Buttons
  • Button Packs
  • Clothing
  • Other
Leave a Reply

