Ripple Blanket complete

8 Mar


I finished the Ripple blanket back in November and forgot to post it! It came out great and is one of my favorite crochet projects. I got the pattern from Attic 24 which is a beautiful and inspiring blog. During the cold winter months I made a few small blankets for my boyfriend’s nieces, as well as a warm cowl, perfect for walks to school.

I’ve been kept so busy with school I haven’t had much time for other creative projects, but I do have a few things I’m working on in those bits of time I can find. I hope to have some new prints and buttons out in the spring.

Current playlist: Beach Boys, Turtles and Harry Potter audiobooks!

Leave a Reply

