Happy New Year!

4 Jan

Wow, we made it. 2012 is here! As much as I love the holidays, I’m glad they’re over and I’m ready to move on to a new year and a new month. I started the year by cleaning my office including cleaning out a daunting closet made tolerable with some Doctor Who episodes. This work week I’ve already clocked in a bunch of time on design and illustration projects. I designed a “time tracker” for myself to be more productive with my time and track my creative projects! I’m not one for resolutions for the new year, but I have made goals for myself and have already started the year organized, on task and in an organized, clean office with my cats.

I hope you all had a great new year and are all ready for an awesome year to come.

Leave a Reply

