Housewarming Party Invitations

3 Apr

This month so far has seen the creation of 4 invitations! I plan on unveiling many more over the next few weeks. I’ve always wanted to get into developing and creating paper goods and here we go. The first one I’m sharing here are my Mid-Modern Century inspired Housewarming invitations. I really love these. Text & color are customizable. They are available in my Etsy Store. They are sold in sets with envelopes, but can also be set up and sent to you as a high-quality PDF for you to print yourself. Contact me for more information.

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

