KDVS Fundraiser T-shirt

27 Apr

 

Hey all! My favorite radio station, KDVS, a fantastic community run station is having their annual Fundraiser this week. I designed a shirt for them for their awesome theme, “Your Beacon in a Sea of Sound.” I had a lot of fun developing a nautical themed design. It’s available in a variety of sizes for a $25 donation. Please support this awesome community resource. I do a show on-and-off here and it changed my life when I stepped through those doors 10 (!!!!) years ago. These types of radio stations are dying and need public support. Please help out if you can. There are tons of great premiums to get in exchange for your donation including music packages, gift certificates and more! Thank you in advance!

You can listen to archives from my shows last summer here.

Leave a Reply

